Home > Travel Tools > #FTULAX this weekend!

#FTULAX this weekend!

November 29, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’ll be making the drive over to LAX on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday this weekend for Frequent Traveler University at LAX!

Friday night is the opening cocktail reception. I plan on being there around 4pm, hopefully earlier if I can get some work done. I’ll first stop by the Radisson to check in for my stay to get the free night credit, then will head over to the main event. I still need to figure out where to park my car, and if I’ll stay the night at the Radisson or make the 25-minute drive home.

I’ll be tweeting at @PointsToPointB,  with the hashtag #FTULAX, so send me a tweet if you want to meet up. Hope to meet some new and old faces!

PS, if you’re coming from out of town, bring an umbrella! The usually glorious LA weather will not be on display this weekend ….

Categories: Travel Tools
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

